Storefronts

Signed up for at DeviantArt and RedBubble after an evening of researching the alternatives — there are many, but there were too many issues with the rest. I am 1000words at RedBubble and LarsRaeder at DeviantArt. My main purpose with this is to have a place where it’s easy for people to order prints of my photos. I don’t expect them to advertise for me, but I don’t want to roll my own web shop yet.

No pictures up there yet, but there will be soon.

About larsrc

Using this blog merely to transfer over to Blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

